2019 State Championships Recap

  • Another successful IKWF season comes to an end. The IKWF thanks the 1,000’s of volunteer coaches, parents, and supporters who make it all possible.
  • Congratulations to:
  • Team 1006 Wrestling – Senior Division Team Champions
  • Arlington Cardinals – Novice Division Team Champions
  • Tony Cassioppi of Hononegah WC – Jim Didi Coach of the Year
  • Bruno Cassioppi of Hononegah WC – Marty Combes Award Winner (Outstanding Novice Division Wrestler)
  • Kannon Webster of Super Soldiers WC – Ron Urwin Award Winner (Outstanding Senior Division Wrestler)
  • Click on “2019 Brackets” in the right sidebar for complete results from the 2019 IKWF State Championships.